Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2021

Online Yoga Classes

Friday, January 1 - Wednesday, June 30

Take a yoga class from home! Online Yoga Classes streamed Live on Zoom

Sivananda Online Class

Find out more »

February 2021

Online Bhagavad Gita Study (Ongoing)
with Neeti

Monday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm - Tuesday, September 28 @ 7:30 pm
Online Course NY

The Bhagavad Gita is one of the most important texts in the Hindu tradition and is part of the teaching material in the Sivananda Teacher Training Courses. Come and share the joy of studying this ancient scripture.

Online Bhagavad Gita Study

Find out more »

March 2021

Online: Pre-Natal Yoga Classes (Ongoing)

Sunday, March 28 @ 10:30 am - Monday, December 27 @ 11:45 am

Yoga postures, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques can help the mind and body adapt to pregnancy, prepare for labor and adjust to life with the new baby.

Pre-Natal Yoga

Find out more »

May 2021

Online Morning Satsang: Bhagavad Gita Study

Thursday, May 20 @ 6:30 am - Saturday, September 18 @ 7:30 am
Sivananda Yoga Ranch, 500 Budd Rd
Woodbourne, NY 12788

Each morning, join us from the Ashram for a 30 min meditation, Daily Chants (Jaya Ganesha) and study on Bhagavad Gita.

Satsang

Find out more »

June 2021

Online Course: Śraddhā, Bhakti and Dhyāna
with Srinivas Pulluri

Saturday, June 26 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, June 27 @ 11:00 am
Sivananda Yoga Ranch, 500 Budd Rd
Woodbourne, NY 12788

Join us for this two-day course, introducing Adi Shankaracharya's Vivekacudamani (Crest Jewel of Right thinking).
We will discuss the topics of Śraddhā,Bhakti and Dhyāna and how they can lay the foundation for us to explore and deepen our daily practice.

Faith

Find out more »
+ Export Events